Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandy Hoffarth

Sandy Hoffarth

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Hoffarth
"I have been with State Farm for 54 years and with only two Agents. The Agent we have now is AWESOME. We receive Birthday, Anniversary, Christmas cards. WHO DOES THAT!!! Jeremiah Chevrolet Steven. They always answer the phone and you never have to leave a message. That's something now a days. They are always friendly and know who I am. Mark and Sandy Hoffarth God Bless State Farm."
Profile photo of Ruifang Hu

Ruifang Hu

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruifang Hu
"It was excellent experience with this insurance agent, they are very helpful with multiple needs from me while I was moving among different states. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dixie Lee Mattos

Dixie Lee Mattos

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Lee Mattos
"Very pleased speaking to Jarred. He was knowledgeable and helpful. Looking forward to working with him in the future."
Profile photo of Samantha allen

Samantha allen

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha allen
"He has always worked with me when I’ve had problems with my payments."
Profile photo of elona case

elona case

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elona case
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Alissa Redinger

Alissa Redinger

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Redinger
"Very helpful and friendly! Quick to respond to any messages"
Profile photo of Mauricio Quintana

Mauricio Quintana

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio Quintana
"Camie is a great help and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend state farm"
Profile photo of Mark B

Mark B

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark B
"We have had a lot of changes in our circumstances over this last year, and Danya worked with me to get the best coverage at the best price! She offered many choices and we found what we needed. I’ve been with State Farm since the early 80’s!"
Profile photo of Edward Truong

Edward Truong

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Truong
"Called to get quotes on extended insurance to drive other vehicles and motorcycle insurance. Got the answers I needed very quick and easy."
Profile photo of Megan Cooley

Megan Cooley

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Cooley
"Danya and Tyler are very easy to talk to, friendly and very professional. It’s safe to say that they really care about what they do. Office is very clean and pleasing to the eye. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Tia Ross

Tia Ross

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tia Ross
"A family atmosphere and genuinely kind staff. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tyler Warneke

Tyler Warneke

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Warneke
"What a fun and friendly work environment! Everyone really cares about helping customers :)"
Profile photo of Tamber Cummins

Tamber Cummins

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamber Cummins
"Innovative, dynamic & collaborative team of people who work hard to help other people! I am so grateful to do what I love for a living with the best work family ever!"
Profile photo of Joe Holtcamp

Joe Holtcamp

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Holtcamp
"Great people, awesome service, this office really cares for their clients and community!"
Profile photo of Rana Newman

Rana Newman

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rana Newman
"Great experience! Friendly, timely communication and exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Alicia Vejar

Alicia Vejar

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Vejar
"Every time I have to call they are friendly and super helpful"
Profile photo of Nicholas Marsh

Nicholas Marsh

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Marsh
"I'm very happy with my experience here. Danya was welcoming to talk to, and she gave me a very good rate for my auto insurance. I'm now a very happy customer, and plan on using State Farm for a long time."
Profile photo of Rogue Property Maintenance Services

Rogue Property Maintenance Services

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rogue Property Maintenance Services
"Great personalize customer service and always willing to help. They are fast and efecient."
Profile photo of Heather Finley

Heather Finley

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Finley
"Tamber was the greatest!! She answered all of our questions. Found the best policy for us, better coverage at a lower cost. She is so patient and a joy to work with."
Profile photo of David Martinez

David Martinez

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Martinez
"Thanks for your support and I will keep working with you and love the way you work with us as Costumers 😁 D.M have a great day ..."
Profile photo of T

T

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T
"Everyone is so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Adriano Di Maria

Adriano Di Maria

May 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Adriano Di Maria
"Never use this agent very stressful place"
Profile photo of jagula really

jagula really

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jagula really
"Love everyone at this office! Extremely kind, friendly, and knowledgeable! Danya recently helped add our daughter to our policy and she was amazing! Tyler also was able to assist me in updating my policy and information. He made everything easy! Thank you soo much!"
Profile photo of Aislyn Robertson-Steele

Aislyn Robertson-Steele

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aislyn Robertson-Steele
"Everyone at this firm is super helpful and willing to get you the best coverage and deals available."
Profile photo of Bryan Corley

Bryan Corley

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Corley
"Fast, easy and professional.. Great prices..."